Business Department

 

Joseph Matise

Chief School Business Official

jmatise@bsd111.org

Extension: 10351

 

 

The Business Manager is responsible for the financial operation, all general business and support functions of the district. This includes fiscal planning; budgeting; all related accounting activities for the receipt and expenditure of district funds; purchasing of supplies, materials, or services, school nutrition services, transportation services and internal services.

 

The Business Department staff provides the necessary support for all district purchasing activities for the procurement of supplies, materials, or services; accounts payable functions; banking and general and workers compensation insurance.


 

Business Department Staff

Lynn Jerdine 
Admin. Asst. for Business
ljerdine@bsd111.org
Extension:  10352
Balinda Mugica 
Payroll/Bookkeeper
bmugica@bsd111.org
Extension:  10355
   
Gail Miller 
Accounts Payable
gmiller@bsd111.org
Extension:  10357
Tracy Simpson
Insurance
tsimpson@bsd111.org
Extension:  10354
   
Kristi Mueller 
Public Relations/Grants
kmueller@bsd111.org
Extension:  10347
Cynthia Poynter
Receptionist
cpoynter@bsd111.org
Extension:  10000
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Links

Contact Us
Burbank School District 111
7600 S. Central Avenue
Burbank, IL 60459
View Map & Directions
Phone: (708) 496-0500
Fax: (708) 496-0510