Board of Education


BOE

front row:  Kathleen Smith, Carleen Skowronski, Teresa Duzak
back row:  Trish Saunders, Pamela Duzakowitcs, Jessica Thomas, Stash Stefanek

 

Burbank School District 111 Board of Education 

2017-19 Term of Office

 

Carleen Skowronski, President cskowronski@bsd111.org
Kathleen Smith, Vice President ksmith@bsd111.org
Teresa Duzak, Secretary tduzak@bsd111.org
Pamela Duzakowitcs pduzakowitcs@bsd111.org
Jessica Thomas jthomas@bsd111.org
Trish Saunders tsaunders@bsd111.org
Stash Stefanek sstefanek@bsd111.org

 

 

Meetings

10/25/2017
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
11/15/2017
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
12/20/2017
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
1/24/2018
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
2/28/2018
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
3/28/2018
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
4/25/2018
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
5/16/2018
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
6/27/2018
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links