Board of Education


BOE

front row:  Kathleen Smith, Carleen Skowronski, Teresa Duzak
back row:  Trish Saunders, Pamela Duzakowitcs, Jessica Thomas, Stash Stefanek

 

Burbank School District 111 Board of Education 

2017-19 Term of Office

 

Carleen Skowronski, President cskowronski@bsd111.org
Kathleen Smith, Vice President ksmith@bsd111.org
Teresa Duzak, Secretary tduzak@bsd111.org
Pamela Duzakowitcs pduzakowitcs@bsd111.org
Jessica Thomas jthomas@bsd111.org
Trish Saunders tsaunders@bsd111.org
Stash Stefanek sstefanek@bsd111.org

 

 

Meetings

6/27/2018
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
7/25/2018
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
8/22/2018
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
9/26/2018
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
10/24/2018
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
11/28/2018
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
12/19/2018
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
1/23/2019
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
2/27/2019
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
3/20/2019
7:00 PM
Regular Board Meeting
@ District Office
ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links

Contact Us
Burbank School District 111
7600 S. Central Avenue
Burbank, IL 60459
View Map & Directions
Phone: (708) 496-0500
Fax: (708) 496-0510